Spill klubbrankingkamper

Les mer om regler og informasjon rankinglistene her.

NB: utfordre inntil 3 plasser over deg.

HERRER
Ranking Navn E-mail Mobil
1 Christian Engelstad engelstad@bd.no 90963881
2 Jannicke Kristiansen ka-kris2@online.no, jannickekris@hotmail.com 94855354
3 Jørgen Bock jorgenpb@live.no 41004211
4 Trond Christiansen trond.christiansen@live.com 90581282
5 Charlotte Mitush eva.mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no, cmmitusch@gmail.com 93408898
6 Gisle E.Vada gisleev@online.no 91697432
7 Kenneth Thon Olsen Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no 41267450
8 Camilla Sjuve camillasjuve@gmail.com 92651111
9 Torgrim Fossbråten hovedtrener@vbtk.no 906 882 61
10 Atle Klemetsen marihona@barnehage.no 934 55 835
11 Ralph Omli r.omli@outlook.com 90553397
12 Ståle Mostveit mostveit@gmail.com 91628646
13 Øivind Røegh oeroeegh@online.no 90176971
14 Anders Nordvoll Anders.Nordvoll@nho.no 97509243
15 Stefan Erath stefan.erath@hydro.com 47657189
16 Valerio Teppati maliway@hotmail.com 0041 76581 7107
17 Wanda Håbrekke wanda.haabrekke@hopenorge.no 99728079
18 Thor Eric Odland teodland@online.no 41024555
19 Nils Philip Hessen nhes@statoil.com 48114111
20 Karl Gunnar Opdal karl.gunnar.opdal@amedia.no 95235818
21 Beslan Borsjikov beslan_du_57@live.no 93947910
22 Trond Vegar Vaa trondvvaa@gmail.com 92499775
23 Håkon R. Ask haakonask@hotmail.com 45438761
24 Espen Ræstad EspenNordas.Raestad@coor.com 97118271
25 Bjørn-Even Olafsen bjorn.even@olafsen.nu 45474700
26 André Stene-Larsen andre@dni.no 94 24 30 24
27 Bård Mannseth bard.mannseth@mannseth.no 90 55 10 58
28 Anders Hammargren Anders.Hammargren@rosenvilde.vgs.no 97016950
29 Carl Erik Schnoor carlerik.schnoor@gmail.com 90 02 30 02
30 Lars Ole Bolneset lars.ole@ridderne.no 90 10 03 90
31 Dag Davidsen dmvv@start.no 93480488
32 Georg Strohmeier georg.strohmeier@gmail.com 47 28 45 58
33 Torgeir Vada torgeir.vada@online.no 67 13 56 27/91701730
34 Piet Deprez piet.deprez@accepta.no 46912570
35 Jens Petter Flem lennart@flem.no, jens.petter.flem@gmail.com, gitte.lien@gmail.com 95799791
36 Jørn H. Valaker lars.ole@bolneset.no, lene.valaker@baerum.kommune.no, rjohnsen@123.no, masterhaftor@gmail.com 98490833
37 Axel Stenstadvold axe-ste@online.no 97434007
38 Marius L.Hellum janickehellum@gmail.com, jonalauvstad@hotmail.com 93407819
39 Johannes B. Negusse Anne.Grete.Borch@nesbru.vgs.no, rosario@envision.no 93408854
40 Kaj Konrad Clausen kaj@kajclausen.no 95 17 72 67
41 Terje Maurnes maurnes@online.no 934 80 125
42 Plamen Mavrodiev Plamen.Mavrodiev@gmail.com 4108 7234
43 Normann Ræstad normannr@online.no 67 13 47 78
44 Mattis Austrheim marike@mmregnskap.no, baardau@gmail.com, mattis98@gmail.com 67560135/91537484
45 Anders A. Jensen bjorn@syncro.no 95256012/90999770
46 Nils Engelstad post@seiscon.com 934 56 003
47 Jacob E. Bernard jakob1bernard@hotmail.com 41320272
48 Christian F. Isaksen Christian.f.isaksen@gmail.com 984 32 086
49 Sander Strøm sander.strom@hotmail.com 95439684
50 Mateusz Nilsen Ole.Vidar.Nilsen@dnv.com 95838650/98851030
51 Mille S.Jensen bjorn@syncro.no 95256012/90999770
52 Ida Aa.Bock jorgenpb@live.no 41004211
53 Juni G.Barkbu kristin.gjertsen@hotmail.com, stian.nilsen.barkbu@dnv.com 67566982
54 Theresa C.Omli hanne.omli@norsecraft.no, ralph.omli@ngi.no 90553397/97197578
55 Tenaz Ershadi teni_pleni@hotmail.com 67153766/47252938
56 Gabriella Larsson perlar10@Yahoo.no 46894819/95129252
57 Sina Thon Skjelstad kenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no 67560607/41267450
58 Frida Aalvik gei-aalv@online.no, friaalv@online.no 48258252/91106262

DAMER:

Ranking Navn E-mail Mobil
1 Jannicke Kristiansen ka-kris2@online.no, jannickekris@hotmail.com 94855354
2 Charlotte Mitush eva.mitusch@rosenvilde.vgs.no, cmmitusch@gmail.com 93408898
3 Marianne Bakken mariannehedumbakken@hotmail.com 95080941
4 Wanda Håbrekke wanda.haabrekke@hopenorge.no 99728079
5 Camilla Sjuve camillasjuve@gmail.com 92651111
6 Mille S.Jensen bjorn@syncro.no 95256012/90999770
7 Vivi Stub Aune vivi@event.no 98090943
8 Ida Aa.Bock jorgenpb@live.no 41004211
9 Juni G.Barkbu kristin.gjertsen@hotmail.com, stian.nilsen.barkbu@dnv.com 67566982
10 Nina Christiansen nina.christiansen@live.no 99011448
11 Theresa C.Omli hanne.omli@norsecraft.no, ralph.omli@ngi.no 90553397/97197578
12 Tenaz Ershadi teni_pleni@hotmail.com 67153766/47252938
13 Gabriella Larsson perlar10@Yahoo.no 46894819/95129252
14 Sina Thon Skjelstad kenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no, sina.thon.skjelstad@gmail.com 67560607/41267450
15 Frida Aalvik gei-aalv@online.no, friaalv@online.no 48258252/91106262
16 Hanne Barlaug hanne.barlaug@gmail.com 90082647
17 Lene Valaker lene.valaker@baerum.kommune.no 92632248
18 Jorunn Røegh jsr@norconsult.no 45401479
19 Marike Holthe Møll marike@mmregnskap.no 67560135/91537484
20 Bente Hagen bente.hagen@baerum.kommune.no 99010908
21 Heidi Skjelstad heidskje@bo.online.no 91857786
22 Vibeke H.Kobberstad elin.hansen@baerum.kommune.no, truls.kobberstad@valler.vgs.no 97694040
23 Oda Woldseth Maurnes maurnes@online.no 4060 5980
24 Yasemin Avara orhanavara@hotmail.com 41653645
25 Tyra Thon Skjelstad kenne-o3@online.no, Kenneth.Thon.Olsen@klp.no 67560607/41267450

Damer

Damer:

DAMER

DAMER